top of page
Search

Shop FINALLY coming soon!

I've been working my butt off trying to get things together to FINALLY open an Etsy shop! The goal is next year!

I have added a link to my shop to the main page, as well as a few examples of what i've done so far. I'm in the process of setting up all my social media accounts, and i'll be updating this site more as time goes on. Follow me and see you soon! <3



others:



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Rosewell Foundation added!

Photos from our most current adventure, The Rosewell Foundation in Virginia, have been added!

New unreleased content!

Finally! New content (photos)! These are the remainder of our old trips, that were never added to the original site. I think I may have a few more, but I haven't come across them yet. Once I do, they

A work in progress!

This site is in its very early stages, but i'm (finally) working on it! Even with ads, it looks much better, and i just don't have it in me to play with the old version right now. It should hopefully

bottom of page